Latest Products http://www.lekhsonspharmacy.in Latest Products Mon, 26 Jul 2021 06:12:44 +0530 en-us http://www.lekhsonspharmacy.in Lekhsons Cough Ketu Syrup http://www.lekhsonspharmacy.in/lekhsons-cough-ketu-syrup-supplier.htm http://www.lekhsonspharmacy.in/lekhsons-cough-ketu-syrup-supplier.htm Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Processed from natural herbs and other ingredients, Lekhsons Cough Ketu Syrup Supplier possesses no side effects. Lekhsons Cough Ketu Syrup Supplier is used in the treatment of both types of cough- dry and wet. Rigorously tested on the parameters of quality, purity and efficacy, our Lekhsons Cough Ketu Syrup Supplier is widely appreciated for accurate composition. We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying premium quality Lekhsons Cough Ketu Syrup Supplier in excellent flavor. Rose Water http://www.lekhsonspharmacy.in/rose-water.htm http://www.lekhsonspharmacy.in/rose-water.htm Mon, 07 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Water has high antibacterial, soothing, healing and antiseptic properties due to which it is used for cleansing, purifying and toning skin. Rose Water is used in various pharmaceutical medicines and cosmetic products. The Rose Water, offered by us, is prepared from the best quality rose petals by a method of distillation. Based in Delhi, we are known for manufacturing and supplying Rose Water in the purest form.Other Arqs/abstract like : Char arq Sounf badiyan Makoh Dashmool Ajvayan Tulsi Gilloy Gulab jal (pure for eyes purpose) Balmitar for babies Kewara Pudina Lekhsons Arq http://www.lekhsonspharmacy.in/lekhsons-arq-supplier.htm http://www.lekhsonspharmacy.in/lekhsons-arq-supplier.htm Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To keep a strict check on the quality of the products, we have hired a team of quality analysts having rich domain experience. As we have an efficient supply chain network, our company is able to fulfill bulk orders with ease and make deliveries on time. Nishat Flavoured Sharbat http://www.lekhsonspharmacy.in/nishat-flavoured-sharbat-supplier.htm http://www.lekhsonspharmacy.in/nishat-flavoured-sharbat-supplier.htm Mon, 07 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are working with highly experienced packaging experts and they make every endeavor to meet the personalized and standard requirements of the clients. We sternly make our product safe from external factors. Our company has all the necessary logistic resources and connection to make on time delivery of order(s). Bala Ji Premium Honey http://www.lekhsonspharmacy.in/bala-ji-premium-honey-supplier.htm http://www.lekhsonspharmacy.in/bala-ji-premium-honey-supplier.htm Mon, 07 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Notable name in this field, we successfully cater to the demands of our clientele from New Delhi(India) to every nook and corner. Listed amidst the renowned Suppliers of Bala Ji Premium Honey, We successfully deliver the finest range of product to clients. Nishat Premium Honey http://www.lekhsonspharmacy.in/nishat-premium-honey-supplier.htm http://www.lekhsonspharmacy.in/nishat-premium-honey-supplier.htm Mon, 07 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Engaged in the trade of supplying the excellent product range, we are efficiently operating from New Delhi(India). Automatic handling, storage, and distribution of the products become easy with our automated warehousing system. Also, our storage facility is timely upgraded to meet the changing market scenario. Lekhsons Amla Murabba http://www.lekhsonspharmacy.in/lekhsons-amla-murabba-supplier.htm http://www.lekhsonspharmacy.in/lekhsons-amla-murabba-supplier.htm Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Having a wide network, we work on all Payment Terms as per the suitability of our patrons. Our payment procedures are reliable and legal. We do not impose hidden charges. Since inception, we are serving divisive demands of the buyers by making available plentiful array of Lekhsons Amla Murabba in the domestic market. Lekhsons White Vinegar http://www.lekhsonspharmacy.in/lekhsons-white-vinegar-supplier.htm http://www.lekhsonspharmacy.in/lekhsons-white-vinegar-supplier.htm Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our online validation transactions are supported for Electronic Funds Transfer ensuring complete security of the payments. We also undertake offline payment methods such as bank account transfer, cash payment, etc. Located in New Delhi(India), we are a reliable entity when it comes to quality centralized and cost effective products. Lekhsons Amla Candy http://www.lekhsonspharmacy.in/lekhsons-amla-candy-supplier.htm http://www.lekhsonspharmacy.in/lekhsons-amla-candy-supplier.htm Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure complete satisfaction of the customers, we deliver the orders on the scheduled time. The offered lot is in complete compliance with the industry standards thus, high in demand.